Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

All humans have different personalities which may be good in various tasks. In our system, there are many issues when concerned with males and females. The prompt recommends that both men and women are not suitable for many tasks due to their physical personalities. I partially disagree with this statement due to the following reasons.

To begin, all humans may not have the same physical strength. Some may be strong and the others may be weak. It doesn't mean that only men are strong compared to women. Even many females have more physical strength where they participate in different weight lifting competitions and won prizes too. When compared with this, it says that women also have particular strength and can perform such tasks.

Further, doing smart work provides us more efficiency than hard work. Due to the differences between males and females, it may not result in less efficiency of work by females. Though males have strength if they do not have knowledge of what they have to perform there is no efficacy in the task. This results in due to their differences we can't come to the conclusion that they are not equally suited for many tasks.

In a similar way, there may be tasks that tell only females can do that. But, if males are willing and interested to do keeping apart from their inferiority, they can also perform. Rather than jumping to conclusions that both are not equally suited for the work if they are given an opportunity they can prove themselves.

Of course, some tell that these can't be done by these fellows and hinder their growth. However, we have to not consider all witty but just depends on whether they have the talent to perform that particular task or not and allot it. Keeping aside their differences in our fellow men, talent and particular knowledge for that task tells us whether they are not suitable or not. Hence, both can be equally suites for any tasks despite their physical differences.