a nation should require all of its students to study the same national cirriculum until they enter college.

write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. in developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I agree to the given topic which says that nation should require all of its students or colleagues to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. BEing a very general and obvious concern it becomes necessary for schools to make their students aware of the nation they have been born to.

Firstly, imagine if children are oblivious to the understanding and working of their nation. Would not it be a shame if they do not know anything about their nation . To avoid such situations nation should make sure that schools are teaching their students about their nation and also making them aware about the beautiful place they have been bought up to. Not only it increases their knowledge but also they get to know about their nation. For instance if we talk about India, students should be aware about the history behind it, about the freedom fighters who fought till their last breath just so we can get independence and become an autonomous country.

Furthermore, students must also get to know the detailed version of the past happenings in our nation. How countries got divided ? How all people are same yet have different religions ; which by the way makes all the difference in today's world. They must also know about our soldiers who fight day and night with our enemies just so we can live peacefully and pursue our dreams to become the way we want to.

Language is something which differentiates two places from each other. Every country has its own language , or you can say mother tongue. My country's mother tongue is hindi which is different from every other country. In China people speak Chinese, in Dubai they speak Arabic . Before getting into college students must be taught about all these things about their nation which will thereby increase their knowledge about the same .

I totally agree with the fact that nation should keep a check on schools , for are they teaching their students about the same natinal cirriculum or not but, if we see it in a different way , they should also be taught about different nations and their history which will help them broaden their mind.