A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum in their school days. If national curriculum for study is kept same for the whole nation, then each student can have a same level of knowledge.

Whenever we want to comapre any two things then attributes shuold be same on the basis of which we are doing comparision. By applying a same curriculum in a nation, it helps us while comparing students' excellence in study on the smae level. If curriculum is kept same, then students of the rural portion can also be received the same study sources and materials as comparision with urbane students. It can lessen the fear of the rural students and they can apply in any colleges of the nation as they have the same knowledge as in comparision with any other student of nation.

With applying same national curriculum in schools, school innstitutions should also have a right to run some other courses which are beneficial for students and in which students are interested. Like, some students like to play guitar, football, basketball and cricket. Some students are also eager to gain knowledge about different science experiments.

Only study curriculum can't bring students' talent outside. If courses regarding diffrent games, science knoweldge and dancing are kept running, they can bring student's hidden talent outside in front of the nation. It is necessary for any student's personal growth and nation's growth.

These courses should be allowed to keep running in insdtitutions as per students' interest. It can help students to alos perform good in their area of interest.

Nation should apply same curriculum to all of its students to study to maintain the same level of study into whole nation. Besides, there should be a freedom to run other courses as per students' area of interest in institutions. By allowing this also, studnets can perform well in their area of interests.