A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The above argument tells that in the country all the students should study the same academics until they enter into the college the author does not provide any evidence form the argument .some students will study with their interesting subjects they will go with their own planning and the other side the argument tells that they have a common entrance test for all the students to study in their respective government colleges.the author does not provide any proof in which university the students are studying either government or private.

for bit of a example the dreamed universities they have their own entrance test and different universities have different entrance test with different syllabus .the subjects are based on election the group from the student and the government have common entrance test with the same syllabus who are electing the same group .

In the primary level of the school the syllabus will be differently form according to the schools and from the secondary level of the schools the syllabus will be same for all the schools and colleges but they perform different strategies and for entrance test of under graduation in the country they follow the same curriculum for the test .and for the entrance test of dreamed universities they follow the national curriculum bu the author does not provide different states have different syllabus they follow the sate syllabus who are the students interested in central syllabus they follow the central syllabus .according to the author if they follow the same curriculum who are studying the in the rural areas they same knowledge compare who are studying in the metro cities.

Thus i would like to conclude that a national curriculum is necessary to ensure a spirit of competition among all the students of the nation but on the same hand the state must have certain regulations to modify the curriculum according to needs to provide which cannot be given to the students in the case of national curriculum.