A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Obviously, education and planning for students in order to improve their skills and learning lessons is one of the most important issues for governments. Despite this fact, there is a controversial question that expressing is the government should perform same scheme for all students until entering college or not. In my opinion this strategy isn’t very useful and I disagree with that. The reasons to substantiate my view point are explored in the following.

To begin with, same educational methods and one kind of lesson will deteriorate students’ talent. To put in the other hand, when schools don’t teach innovation and new things, they don’t let student to indicate their talents. It is crystal clear, governments have responsibility to find new talented students and introduce them to society and this plan has influence on students’ potential. To easily perceive this word consider a forest which every animals have to learn how to swim in that forest, fishes always are successful and lions never can show its power.

Furthermore, each city has own culture and students of that area have to get familiar with the zone culture, however, other persons don’t necessarily need to know about that culture. To be specific every areas want to preserve their culture and the best way to do that is teaching the culture to children. Surely, same lessons in all cities of a country isn’t going to be beneficial and make problems. Let consider an example to derive this fact home, Isfahan is a major city in traditional music and Qum is an important city in religious issue, what happens if these two city can’t teach their important tradition culture to new students of their area.

Without any shadow of doubt, studying similarly in all part of country has positive effects. It is true, some lessons are important to anyone and everyone has to have a primitive knowledge about these types of lessons such as art, sport and math. To make my point of view clear, regard a singer who can’t calculate some simple mathematical question or a professor doesn’t know anything about sport.

In conclusion, I believe same plan for every students in a country isn’t beneficial. Since it makes problems in finding new talented students and also don’t give the opportunity to cities to teach their traditional culture. However, individual has to get familiar with something like math, art and sport which this strategy has done it very well.