A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The recommendation as provided by the author seems quite relevant in certain scenarios that the nation should make a countrywide national curriculum for the students upto their higher secondary education which can help maintian continuity in the course curriculum which certainly could be used as a yardstick for admissions into universities which is quite successful for organization point of view. Moreover,this countrywide curriculum will certainly hinder the regional lingual and cultural heritage from burgeoning. So the recommendation needs to be reframed in a holistically manner to include provisions for exceptions which are lacking in the presently stated sentence.

As stated the nationwide curriculum will conspicuously lead to a feeling of unity in the society but at the same time due to such education the growing individuals may exhibit a relatively less tolerance to the difference of opinions which is one of the crucial aspect of a healthy society because the birth of influencial ideas often come from the well-balanced debates which incorporate the presence of various kinds of viewpoints on an issue.This policy may prove to be quite benficial in nations where the dictatorship is quite prevalent in order to condition the youth of the nation so that the chances of revolt from whithin the country can be systematically ruled out or in scenarios where the dictatorial rule wishes to keep the polpulation in illusion thereby exploiting them for labour and other skilled and unskilled jobs as is evident from the British Rule over various nations like India,Africa etc where they cunning exploited the native population for their benefit by manipulating the very education system of the country and introducing the relevent policies .

Moreover,the author do feel that the students are not grown enough or are not intellectually capable enough to make their own decisions as can be seen from the recommendation made if one views it as appropriately framed. Alas,it do assist the government to quantitatively mark the potential of the population due to the continuity in the curriculum and further exploit this quantitative aspect to appropriately utilise the population which is often seen in the autocratic rule like that of a Hitler in a way how he made the population to read his own biography "Mein Kamf" and persecuted anyone who has show disagreement with his views . Lastly, the nations which have a certain specific goal to achieve like that of Independence which when happened in India was a cumulative effort of the freedom fighters, poets and writers which helped to maintain this spirit of freedom ignited within the minds of the people.

So in concluding this analysis of the recommendation presented, I would suggest to look into the depth of the recommendation and try to incorporate the exceptions that may arise which will certainly strengthen the recommendation as put forth by the author.