nn

Education is the key to success. Education provides awareness of different fields. The prompt recommends that in the early stage of development all students should be provided with the same level of education until they each college. In my view, I strongly agree with the author, as awareness about different fields always provides one with a variety of choices to pursue.

School is the institute which introduces fledging students with different education fields, namely, maths, science, social, language, etc. with the gradual development of knowledge in these fields students can discover more about a certain fields. In the process of this discovery, many students can recognize their passion. For example, Mark Zuckerberg, CEO of leading social networking site, Facebook, is a college dropout from Haward University, despite of being dropout he is successful in his life. He has been known as the most influential and successful person. The reason behind his success is that he got to determine the field he is passionate about in the early stage of his life, as he was always interested in computer and programming, with this discovery he created a Facebook application. Despite being college dropout he had oppurnutiy to discover the field of the computer before his college day. Perhaps, this discovery would never have been possible if he had not had studies all the compulsory subjects before college. Hence, from this we can acknowledge that the general compulsory curriculum provides opportunities for students to discover their field of passion.

In early phase of development, the human brain is unaware of many things. If the guide is not provided then one can never know the branches of science, maths, social, grammer. As we guide students with the same level of curriculum they can buid upon the challenges about life and also mantain a mesurable competation with their contempory friends.

In conclusion, providing same level of curriculum in early stage helps student to be aware about different prespective of life which otherwise would have remains auaware. Starting from early stage one would know about the competation in life with their contempories.