Oftentimes the results of a particular action are not of consequence rather it is the way we go about the action that matters most

Every action has some reaction and possibly, reaction is not merely a consequence of the action. There are many ways to accomplish a task and the outcome will depend on how we carry out the task will matter the most.

In 2016, government of India passed the demonetization bill. In which, currency notes of 500 and 1000 rupees were banned. Demonetization was a shock to an Indian economy and also to the Indian citizens. Purpose of this ban was to make black money disappear but instead, common man of india and thier household suffered heavily. citizens had to go throuth the painful journey because government's lack of care and delibration while making such impetuous action. This actions resembles to the operation done on a patient without giving him anesthesia. If This decision was taken with taking various outcomes into account such as the suffering of people or the viablity of the policy then the outcome would be different.

Think of a doctor treating a patient with hurry where the doctor overlooks some of the simptoms which patient is having, patient might get more sick after the treatment. For example, patient is having dangue and doctor is treating him without checking his white cell count, patient will not feel better even after the course of medicine or worst he might die if his white cells drop below certain limits. If doctor takes a differnt approch to treat the patient then the outcome will differ.

Meriad of examples suggests that outcome of an action is not merely a consequence of an action but rather it is depending on the approch we take to perform the action. Thus how we carry out the action is what matters the most.