"People are too quick to take action; instead they should stop to think of the possible consequences of what they might do."

In general it is the nature of the people to act for a sudden situation immediately without

thinking about the possible outcomes of the action.If they stop for a moment and think about what is gonna happen after they react there is a possibility that result will be in a expected manner.

Because most of the times immediate action leads to unpredictable outcome.

Let's get into an example we say in daily.In present fastmoving generation and it's lifestyle,people work relentlessly .This may lead to a stressful mindset which we can generally call frustration.A jaded mentality in short.

Daily routine of a person his job,his activities may have a created more impact on one's mindset.His thinking abilities are getting detoriated.All he needs is a peaceful situation at any instant and doesn't hesitate to go for extremes without actually not considering the later affects.This may lead to a breakdown in his demeanor because he may not be able to take the later affects.

However,this is not true in every circumstance.There are many situations for which a person should be ready and well trained to take proper decisions on spot.This can be explained with some examples.During the audit of a company where people who are in higher positions should act accordingly in instance.Stock markets is a place where trade and exchanges had to be done in seconds of time.By the time we sit and think about the consequences the person have already incurred losses.For a batsman who is on the field ,he should react instantaneously before the ball removes the bails.

Thus in short people, should have a clear cut idea about when they shoud react and respond for a situation.They should know the differences about the emotional imbalance situations which need time to find a solution and work related situations which may demand instant decisive making quality.