As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology is a very important aspect of today's world. As technology is invented for people to make their task easy, however it is observed that people tend to depend on these technologies wholly. By the use of technology one can complete the activities more efficiently in very less time. Thus, we can think of developing new ideas effectively in the remaining time. Now a days, technology has taken a wide place in our life that in the absence of technology humans find it very difficult to survive.

Our surrounding consists of various technologies such as mobiles, machinery, computers, and transportation etc. For a instance, computers are the best invention which is used in each and every type of the work. Mathematical calculations like multiplication, division, addition and more made easy by use of computers. We can visualize the drastic change in the development of the banking, networking, communication, machinery fields which involves the use of computers.

Although with the revolutionary technology's major comfort and easiness, drawbacks also arises.

Take for an example, internet is used to transfer different type of data with one another and connect the people all over the world. At the same time, one can misuse the data uploaded by the users. Hacking of the information such as passwords of email accounts, bank accounts etc. which might give rise to robbery. Also, automobile industry play a superb role in making our life easier but the resources are not available till the end of the world. Online education is one of the important development in the field of internet. One can enroll for any online course of their interest and continue to get knowledge by the usage of internet.

Thus, it can be concluded that technology is really a power to the human imaginations but it should definitely utilize proper and human should never consider everything granted,there should be new learning every day, every moment. If we will learn more, we can implement more, we can invent more, we should understand that human thinking is as important as the technology. We rely more on technology to solve our problem but we should also try to understand our inner power and real strength.