People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Decision making is an important quality required by each and every person. It is often said that any decision taken in rash are often turned to be false. So everyone of us need to understand that all the decision that you need to taken with your when your mind calm and relaxed. Most of people think emotionally and take a decision without considering their future consequences. So I completely agree with the claim that people who make decision from their hearts and then justify then by fallaciously are poor decision makers.

Today's generation is full of competition and race. People in this generation have become selfish and can do anything for success. Many people easily frame a person who is emotionally weak to make him do what they want. Let's take the example of terrorists who are often framed to do a crime in the name of religion. And people who are weak easily get frame and do what the evil thinkers want to do. Then they give any false logic to prove that what they did was right. So people should never think with both his heart and mind before taking any decision.

Many people are myopic in making decision. They only think of near future before making decision. They fail to consider possible consequences in future. Then they give any fallacious reason of their doing. Let's take a hypothetical situation in which a businessmen is planning to acquire a company whose application is trending nowadays. There are many application is trending now and lost far back in the future. If the businessmen don't think of future of the application and just acquired the company based on trend. Then that businessmen will have to face huge amount of losses. Just feel better he just give a false logic of trending which is wrong. So people should have a far-sight thinking before making any kind of decision

Thus, I agree that people who makes decision in rash and by emotion are poor decision maker. They need to think with both heart and mind before making any decision. The decision made should involve a far-sighted thinking. Decision making is technique which all of us should learn.