People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In d

Discussion about people's behavior rises by enforcement or autonomously generated has got a fine boundary between two side`s advocators. Controlling behaviors play a vital role in any community ranges from a sale company up to a small community like a family. Besides the importance of controlling behaviors, the manner which should be taken into account to structurize interest behaviors play a significant role too. I believe people's behavior protocol doesn`t work based on force, for some reason which I would present here. First all it is not found that enforcement could have a persistence presence in all the times and in all places to control and adjust people, in the second, behavior of people originated from people's personality, culture, habits and etc... and in the last stage if the force factor is halted people's behavior will come back to its default state. So these points will help me to the role, not as a person who will agree with the statement.

As I pointed out, we couldn't have a continuous force to control people's treatment even if the investment in a community defines a task for us to try adapting other's treatment by enforcement. Let's suppose you would tell your students as a teacher in the class that it would not serve their right to cheat on you, without any further consideration to interpret the subject for them why you decided to tell them such a story. So they will get that they are not allowed to cheat up to there they sense your presence in the class and after a while even during an exam when you step out for drinking a cup of tea all the interest behavior even defined in the ideal state will be blown up.

Secondly, we have to pay attention to this delicate point which says, people's behavior originates mostly from their culture, their habits and importantly form their personality which has been created in the previous community, which they are from. So from the psychological point of view, we never could create a permanent treatment just by forcing an interest action, cause even if this enforcement factor not is halted it wouldn't be able to create a structured treatment in people. One may argue that exactly this factor, that you put it away plays a vital role in training systems. So I will present that maybe we could define some certain behaviors in some certain isolated systems like an army but totally the task which a soldier follows could not be defined as his or her natural behavior.

At last pieces of evidence always prove that, if the enforcement factor halted all the people who used to behave under the certain and defined enforcement, in some situations which this factor could not be present instantly, the person would make himself set to the default treatment. An intelligent instance here will be the driver who all the time was driving at limited speed just because of cameras which were monitoring him.

As a result, we should notice that we never have such an ability to define and structurize some certain behaviors only with the help of enforcement even if this tool is deployed by most of the organizations to control people's treatment. for people's treatment sources are fed up with their culture, habits and significantly their personality shaped in smaller communities.