People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling re

People's behavior vaires in their lives. People's lives, as my concern, are the procedures of recognizing themselves, then the others, later the society. So I contend thath people's behavior is not always determined by the forces not of their own. In that by the time we grow up, we may have different attidutes about ourselves as well as the envrionments which including others and the society. I will address my views as below.

To begin with, we do have the time that our behavior is influenced by the outside forces. When we were young ,we had to imitate the others like adults to behave ourselves to meet the standard of a cultivated child. That's why we go to kindergartens and schools. We learned how to eat with knives and forks or chopstiks rather than with our hands. Likewise, we learned to study like a student in that this habitat is very important that could benefit us for whole lives. So under these occassions, we have to be influcenced by the others in that we nee the guidance to show us what is right ,suitable and proper. Even when we grow up, we still need to learn something that we haven't known befroe. Like I taught lots of my foeign friends to use chopsticks, they were my students as Chineses food leanrers.

We can learn thus we can get more exprince of our lives, the more we learn from the others, the more we could think about the world. As Shopenhauer said, everyone recognize the limit of the eyesight as the end of the world. It is true that we should not be so near-sighted, as we can think and analyze, that we could make our own minds.

Thus, on the other hand, people are not always influenced by the others on the matter of behavior. If out ancestor behaved the same as the other animals when they met the bush on fire lightened by the thunders, we may still at the primitive society, let alone other advanced technology in that we did not find the use of the fire was so amzaing. Likewise, not everyone could figure out the theory of Gravity when hit by apples on the tree, while Newton was so great and abnormal at his time to argued his theory. Moreover, if not the people like Galileo or Coppernicus insisted on the Heliocentric, the astronomy would be still under the govern of religion. We would not gain so many archievements like today. It is significant to be not forced by other's behaviors as people may not hold the truth which is usually in the hands of minority.

In additon, someone may argue that the Newtons or Einsteins were also cultivated by others, that's the basic background of them. It is true even the Einstein admitted that he was on the shoulders of giants. While the individual thingking is the more important one to be taken into consideration.As the most clever primates, the human-beings benefit from individual thinking a lot like I mentioned above.Thus I should admitt that everyone need guidance of the others even when they grow up, while we are totally different inside as we have various minds, that consists this colorful world. So the behavior of people influcenced between the inside and ousdide is not controversial as that is the cleverness of us. We could figure out the idea on oursevles.

In all, people should not always follow the others. Like me , I have stable work and family while I still find myself need to learn.