The primary goal of technological advancement should be to increase people’s efficiency so that they have more leisure time.

The statement claim that people’s primary goal is to have leisure time. People would enlighten their technologies to have more advancement for efficiency; they try to understand which is not a judicious to play a role for work and they will have innovative tenor to change the circumstances that they confront to. For example, manufacture factory made a Camly from Toyota about 10,000 per 2 weeks. To make more valuable and efficient way to produce more in two weeks, there should require higher technologies to manufacture factory. After increasing efficiencies, however, they are not meant to have leisure time for the primary goal of technological advancement: the primary goal of technological advancement that they make more technological advancement is to have more comfortable situation in the work, and outside of the company such as customers, supervisor supporters.

First of all, the primary goal of technological advancement is usually to make people who are related to a company, scientific research to be comfortable. They would understand the paucity value that company or studies that they own and this progress will encourage people who are at work or scientific research or making policy, to create technological advancement. Former president, Berack Obama was making Obama Care not just because for his leisure time but his dedication helping to low-income family within nation.

Secondly, the other primary goal of technological advancement is for their customers, supervisors, and supporters. People who are from any given specific field of study is not meant to have efficiencies that will precipitate process, but they are meant to have efficiencies so that their passion show to supporters, supervisors. For example, scientific research needs financial aid for their work; however, if they didn’t show their work and efficiencies, then they couldn’t draw their financial aid from any company or government.

Conclusively, admitting that there can be pros about this statement that technological advancement showing people’s efficiencies would make more spare time to have leisure; for example, about three days of conference, people are trying to get a deal for their profit and then they made a valuable contract at the first day of conference. Then, this will be the case of the primary goal of technological advancement is the leisure time. However, this debate can be much narrowed into only one specific category and primary goal of technological advancement can be two types that should be encouraged as above.