Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position.

we can say that scandals are the form of booster for any big personalities in the society.they show the unknown side of the individual which others or the people see.one person may be offended by the type of scandals that arise but most of them help them to focus their individual attentions on the unknown problem that in general no speaker or the reformer ever could.So,scandals can be most useful for the famous persons in society to the problems that cannot be discussed wide open and that cannot be hidden inside.

Firstly,The scandals that comes out can focus our attentions on problems that no one could speak.For Example,if you are the big personality in the society ,the scandal which has come out is healthy then its only does more good and increase your status in society speaking through it.So,scandals can be treated with most common behaviour and intelligence to make them good to you.most of the people have the fear when they listen the word 'scandal' ,but they have to think this as a oppourtinity to assemble the problem that no one could ever speak of. And we can give the other side to it in the coming paragraph.

So,when it comes to the scandals with the negative side and you are the most worried person how it reflects your image in the soceity.For example, scandals such as negative news which is spreading,then the time you should react should be well thought of and act accordingly to the situation.most of the time,scandals can only do more than good to you in your formal and professional life.

Lastly,the issue which is about the scandals are useful because they can focus on the problems which cannot be discussed by any person and reformers.However, it does only good to you most situations and help in focusing the problems, And also increase your image as a person in the society.