School policies should be based as much on what employers want as well as what students and teachers want.

it is obvious there are three main members of schools, which are employees, teachers, and students. The remaining one is the head of the school or other authorities that control the policy and profits from schools. Therefore, school policies should focus on the wish and benefits of the major amount of members that are employees, teachers, students because of the three following reasons.

To begin, the school running well significantly depends on the work activity of the employees. With the high working effectivity, the operation of school can run smoothly. for example, in the French schools, protests happen with high frequency because of unsatisfied employees with policies of schools. As a result, the operation and all other activities of learning and teaching of schools were frozen. If this situation prolongs, hardly do students and teachers can complete their duties at school. this example clearly demonstrates that the right and wish of employees should be put in considered when school policies established so that they can focus on their work at school and complete successfully, which contribute to the overall success of school later.

Second, teachers play an important role in the operation of school. Its success or failures always partly effected by the teaching activity of teachers. hence their desires should be carefully estimated as formulating policies to ensure that their can devote their all passion on teaching, and emilate all worrying about their rights abused. For example, some teachers believed that they were underarted in comparision with other nearby schools. hence instead of concentrating their energy and efforts in teaching students, in construct interesting and attractive lessions, they spent it on searching for another job opportunity with higher salaries, which eventually caused to the declining teaching quality of school on overall. hence it is clearly that teacher phay an important role in the operation of school, hence, their desires their rights should be magnified clearly in school policies.

Third, it is undeniable that in the age of students- orientated schools, the requirement of students should be put in the foremost considerations, especially, in the school policy. following the recent statistics from Harvard University, it claimed that most students choosing a school to enter based on the policy of that school. does it require to pay a high school fee, but provide a little outside activities or little gymnastic activities ? does their payment are utilized effectively on the purpose of educating ? hence in order to attract more students to the school, the administrator should release policies whereas student's right was emphasized.