Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

In Today's world, science and technology has made tremendous improvements in our day to day life, and solved the so many problems we have .be it mobile phones where we can use it for most of our work like talking to the other people across the world.computer and the internet connects from one corner of the world to other corner of the world within seconds. But all the problems can not be solved by the technologies and the science.

Problems faced within society are varies from place to place and versatile.Mankind live in the society, society have so many problems which can not be solved just by the machines. Example , in our society we face gender criticism where dominant gender group tried to influence other gender group and making biased treatement.we have recism problem in our society where many black people get criticised for their colour . we read lot about sexual harassment at the workplaces and in the society in daily news papers. all the mentioned problems we have in our society are being commited from individuals only.there problem deal with the peoples emotions and the affects the individual lives , which can be easily understood by the machines.

Some cases like autism to understand what autism affected person wants at a perticuler moment and how we make them understand the social norms,cultural behavier with other individuals. psycological related deases need the human feelings to deal with the patient , doctor need to know all the background of the patient and what is conditon of the person what medicines are needed to cure it.

the analysis which docter provides can not beat the machines which does not have feelings.

However, In the 21st centure the technology have evolved so much that now we dont have to be scared for some of the dedly deseases. even with the help of technology and the computaion we were able to indentify cancer deseases beforehand, which earlier used to take months and lot of expertise in the pertucular field. Technology has made imense improvement to out day to day lives and the medical field as well. But technology can not solve problem's like poverty , discrimination, racism,mentally challenged person's feelings, we need the human toch and the awareness in the society .

Sience and technology is not enough to solve all the problmes in the socienty .