Those who see their ideas through regardless of doubts or criticism others may express are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy

Human being is a social animal, we all live in a society where all kind of people do exist. The prompt suggest that regardless of doubts or crtiticism of others express , those who see through their idea will leave a lasting legacy in the system. I strongly agree with the statement made in the prompt.

We all have our own goals and aims to achive something , be it an idea regarding the new invention which one is making a break through or may be a goal to reach a certain level in the career, or helping the people who are in need. The individual idea's and the effort made to achive it, should not be affected by the other people doubts or criticism. when the certain ideas or goals are set by the person they have the vision to make it successful.

In the history we have seen so many scenarios where the society criticized the great mind's for there new ideas and the invention at the beginning.When Alva Adison started his research in find the light bulb he failed so many times and got a lot of criticism from other saying that it of no use when so many tries ended up without any results. But he did not give up, his continuous efforts on his idea and belife,one day gave the result he was expecting and lighten the whole word with his breakthrough innovation. Now we use the light bulbs in our daily life without that we feel there is no life at all.

When scientist discovered that sun is fixed and earth revolves around the sun.some of the religious people started blaming the scientist, they said it is an insane claim, the same this happened when scientist discovered that earth is round like an apple but no one believed at that time and claimed that discovery is madness.They all faced critism for there discovery but they did not quite , there continuous work and the hard work on there idea and belief made such an important discoveries which lead the fundamental to our science.

Today we study all the discoveries and science in our schools and colleges, they are all because of some discovery form some one in the past who believed in there idea and worked hard to achieve it , the criticism from the society does not bother them or stop them in doing so, I strongly believe that those who believe in there idea's and work on it , regardless of the criticism they face from other will leave a lasting legacy