So long as they are aware of the dangers involved, adults should not be legally bound to use seat belts.

Driving Rules and regulations are critical to safety of the driver and others who are in the car. While many driver have self-awareness and dependable to obey the rules, others may think these rules are not important unless there are legal consequences of not fallowing them. SO, I think the argument which suggest that adults should not be legally bound to use seat belts, when they are aware of the danger involved is erratic and vague.

First, people vary of their conception of the danger levels. For example, while many people consider it necessary to put infants in their car seats while driving, others may feel it is not a must for short trip, and no danger involve. Thus, the rules and regulations is vital to state guidelines to the people while driving their cars, and legal action should be taken in the case of violation of these rules.

Second, accidents on the road can not be predicted all the time. Moreover, many drivers who drive fairly can be involved on deadly accidents. For instance, many drivers involve in accidents while their car is state. The driving experience is affected by other people on the streets, streets' conditions, weather conditions and many other factors, Which lessen the driver control on the level of danger.

Most importantly, rules and regulation should be restrict and cogent, to be more liable and effective. People tendency to fallow rules escalate when they feel it is restrict and legal actions would be a result of any illicit action.

For conclusion, while safety rules should be valid and restricted, people awareness of the importance of attain respect to these rule on their safety is urgent.