the society must prepare its younger generation for leadership in various sectors of the nations by instilling in them with the sense of cooperation rather than competition.

The future of a nation predominently depends on the younger generation that is prospering within the nations. The values they imbibe, will be foundation of the decisions they take in the time of responsibility. One of the cardinal values that a individual must possess in order to lead the organization they are heading, is leadership. This quality may be implemented in majorly two ways i.e. by sense of cooperation or it may be driven by competition. In my opinion, the sense of cooperation is more valuable and eloquent in almost every scenario as compared to the person driven by competition. I agree with the given statement that the society must prepare its younger generation for leadership in various sectors of the nations by instilling in them with the sense of cooperation rather than competition. In the following paragraphs we dig deeper into the issue and try to provide more credible support for the stand taken.

Firstly, preference of sense of cooperation over the competition is based on the fact that in a competitive environment, there exists lack of trust, harmony and cooperativeness, which I consider to be one of the major value that make us human, that have brought us where we are right now. A leader instilling the sense of cooperativeness will lead his team or organization to a higher level of success as compared to the one driven by competition. He/she will be trusted by his/her's subordinates which will bring prosperity to the organization.

Moving on, if the leader possess the value of cooperativeness, it will help propagate a healthy competition within the organization, which will further encourage more higher rates of growth of the organization. The employees lead by the leader will be giving their best efforts in order to take the organization to sky high levels. They will be working in a more comfortable environment. Whereas in a competitive environment, contrary situation prevails, thus attenuating the growth rates.

But in light of competitive environment there exists more zeal to get ahead of the world and be a paragon among the your rivals. Which in few cases, lacks in environment lead by a leader who believes in sense of cooperativeness. This slight lack in enthusiasm may be prove to be cardinal in deciding prosperity of the organization.

At the end I would like to say that I would always prefer sense of cooperation over the competition as there is a better environment in present of the cooperativeness.