Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

The term 'talent' refers to a skill or a special ability that a human possesses. Everyone possesses some kind of hidden talent in them. To bring out that talent, one needs to identify it at an early stage of one's life so that the person can start development from an early age. So I agree with the author that society needs to identify these talents and nurture them at an early stage in life so that the individual can achieve higher ranks in the future.

Today in this age of advancements in every field, a person needs to be well equipped with all the skills required to be successful in whatever they do. Nowadays, when you search for a job, at every place you go, you are asked for your talent or what you are good at every time before hiring you. A person who has started his development at an early stage and keeps building on the talent which he/she possesses is bound to land up in a successful place. So, early development is the key in every field be it education, business, politics, sports, and so on. For example, you need not go farther than the God of Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar. Sachin Tendulkar is a name that is engraved in every cricket fans' mind. He started playing international cricket at the age of 16. If it was not for his early development as a cricketer, would he have become the batsman he is now? It was his coach and his parents who identified his ability long before anyone and encouraged him to work harder on his cricket. This premature identification of talent is what helped Sachin to get a boost in his cricketing career at such an early age. Similarly, as the author states, developing talent at an early stage is what leads to a glorious career and helps the individual to excel.

However, the parents should not immensely burden their children so that they become pressurized at an early stage in their life. Parents must actively understand what their child wants and what he/she is most interested in. Training or developing the child in a field that the child was never aware of or uninterested in, can put the future of the child in danger. So, together with early development, parents should also take into account the child's interest and zeal to do a particular thing. Many times, people overpower their children to become like them or join their professions in the future. So an actor's son is forced into becoming an actor, a cricketer's son a cricketer and so on. This is the biggest mistake as the parents are not only deciding their children's career but stealing their future from them. An individual's enthusiasm or liking is what makes them do what they love rather than pushing them in doing something.

Therefore, in conclusion, I would like to say that early development and training empowers children to get better prepared in their future and makes them more confident about their skills as they are practicing it from an early age. So the society should support these individuals and encourage them so that they can bring glory to their nation and make everyone proud.