Some people believe that competition for high grades motivates students to excel in the classroom Others believe that such competition seriously limits the quality of real learning

Competition is an inherent phenomena in the humanistic development. Some completions are quite good, and other are quite harmful: not only for the people who involve this but also these devils deeds ultimately disheveled the society. Student age is the most flexible and pliable to learning and the prophetic sign of polymath is crystalize from the very early of this age. In the given statement, competition is crucial to not only getting a high grade but also for excelling in the classroom is tightly fitted with my reasoning. As completion is an archaic and very ancient term, and instincts of human being, it practice from classroom is helps students to motivate towards innovation, great leadership, pragmatic business expert and also a better human being.

Firstly, in the field of innovation, we found all innovative individuals were passing a competitive stage in their early life and they got the fruits not in a mere way or ready-made way. In our society, in many cases, we found this picture. For example, in an engineering school, where students are always doing many activities, that shone their creativity and learning. The great architect name Fazlul Karim Abed, who was a competitive student in his early life, when he was a student in engineering student, he always participating in different quiz and impromptu learning season, that ultimately helped him to achieved a good grade as well as an influential architect.

Secondly, the students who is meritorious is followed by other students who wants someone like him. As a result, this environment helps them learning more and urges them to shape them better and more competent to fight with their stronger counterpart. For instance, in Bangladesh, a high school students who is stood first position is always followed by the bellow students and this milieu helps all of them to do something more well in the way of learning.

Thirdly, a school competitive environment helps student to become a pragmatic human. This practice helps him not only in his school environment but also in real life choice. We human being are naturally inclined to learn from odds and until now we faces something unfavorable we do not learn. For instance, in a school, where, different students are doing different things and by seeing one others, the most craven students also develop an attitude to make him dauntless and fearless one.

However, one would argue, that, this competitive environment is harmful, it will not help the student to learn new, rather, depressed them from learning and made them vulnerable to become resistant to the essence of learning and creativity, but this choice is limited and also parochial, in considering with huge and influential regards of competitive environment.

In conclusion, from the school grade gaining to become an influential and also a pragmatic one, competitive practice should be encouraged for the growing students, then choosing some selective and prosaic paths.