Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

This topic raises two different opinion for funding arts by goverment. One group of people believe that government funding of the art is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. While others are opposite to this and believe that this threatens the integrity of the arts. Both have their on priorities, but I support to fund because it can florish arts and make it to be available to all people.

First of all, funding can increase banality of any perticuler art and its knowledge among people. I would like to point out that more people attract to art which is funded by government. Because of this any art which is unique in its way and have some values,might lose it. As many people make same thing of same art, people can excess to it at cheap rate. This enhances knowledge of art among people. people become more dauntless to show their unique art which not shown earlier anywhere. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that this make art famouse among people.

Furthermore, because of funding one can increase its business realeted to art. Specifically,a person who wants to broach his art throughout country which is right now resticated to perticuler region. Because of this more people come to aknowledge this art and can use it to make their life more beautiful. In addition to this,increase in business of this art, also increase employment throughout the country. Because of that unemployment rates decline and growth of country increases. With the help of funding one can also export this art realted things to different countries and increases business relationship betweeen two country.

Admittedly, government funding of the art threatens the integrity of the arts. This is true when it comes to orignality of that arts. In addition, when one art becomes famous, people try to make replica of that perticuler thing. Because of this people can't come across to what really this art about. However, the above argument does not constitue a sufficient support to claim that government funding of the art threatens the integrity of the arts. Because funding of art has more positive aspects than one negative aspect.

In conclusion, although government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of arts, funding to art is importent which increases employment,GDP,knowledge of art.