Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Nowadays, the technology has become more connected with the people's daily life. An individual live in contemporary society can hardly live without any technology equipments. however, some people suspect that the use of technology harmed the everyday communication between persons. Actually, in my opinion,the new electric equipments enhanced the quality and convenience of communication.

Nonetheless, sometimes, we have to admit that the abuse of new technology damaged the bases of human interaction. The emerge and widely use of cellphone and internet could be a revolutionary issue for this century. but when it brought merits, it also brought the new challenges for humanity. As more and more recreation applications are available on different mobile platforms, like youtube and mobile phone games.Such overuse of those apps extremely distracted people's attention, and addiction, especially for teenagers. this kind of distraction and addiction could cause the decline of daily talks between individuals.

however, except the abuse of technology, the technology itself could help people enhance the quality of communication only if people who use if treat it right. For example, the email and internet chat room played very significant roles in today's socialization. Compared to the old ways, like mail and telephone, the new ways of communication made the information transmit faster and more effective. but, this effectiveness requires us to use technology in a proper approach. For instance, when we use computers or phones to work, we need to remember what exactly is we want and complete it, instead of roaming without targets on the internet. the appropriate use of tech demands our attention.

if we do not have such quality of reminding ourselves not to get lost on the internet, the communication would be largely impaired by the technology, because the useless information on the internet is as much as the useful ones. the useless information like recreation news, fake news and trash email would lead us astray, and take up our time for our daily life.

the technology could be useful for communication only if we use it right.