Some people believe that success in creative fields such as painting fiction writing and filmmaking primarily requires hard work and perseverance Others believe that such success mainly requires innate talents that cannot be learned

Science is very vast term. so earlier research made by scientist and on that basis new theory implemented, so it's continuous cycle. I Partially agree with first statement suggest that scientific discoveries have given much better understanding of the world around us. disagree with next statement suggest that science has revealed to us that world is infinitely more complex than even we realized.

There are several example, shows that science discoveries gives much better understanding of the world around us. Let us take an example in automobile sector,the implementation began from buggi to petrol operated two wheeler bikes and now e-bikes which requires an electricity which reduces an pollution of environment. This implements an science discover to human in benefical way.

Secondly, there are number of things which human can use but he might unknown how to convert in more useful ways, example if electricity available to anyone, it may cost bill for monthly consumption, rather how will convert this amount into saving. The new concept solar energy introduce which may take energy from sun and store into solar pannel. an electric arrangement it may convert an solar energy in electrical energy. There are number of discoveries which are unknown to human and which after implication may fits beneficial.

Second statement, science revealed world more infinitely complex than ever we recognised. research or dicoveries are need of everyone.according to me research and discoveries never be complex,even though it's look like complex but if you have curiosity and more intrest then nothing complex to seem.

secondly, if your thinking level bounded by certain limit, then growth, knowledge, and personal skill may not develope. instead person ability to think contradicted, more complex more person involve and he more think on the topic thoroughly. It's unstoppable process, one can not restrict himself on basis easy or complex thinks. Even though you fail to understand some think rethink on it get clear idea and move ahead.

To sum up with all, according to me science have varieties of field in which number innovation, the things are going changes. It's not complex instead you have update yourself with science, so that you are also part of some research.