Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one s ability to relate and connect to other people Others believe that this ability is better cultivated by living in one place and developing a deep understanding of that comm

I agree with the people who believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one s ability to relate and connect to other people more than people who believe that this ability can be cultivated by living in one place. I justify the prompt with the help of three examples.

To begin with, traveling to diversified countries such as India will help you gain more experience. For example, traveling to hilly areas may help you to learn how people survive those harsh climatic conditions. In the same way, traveling to hotter regions may help you grasp the knowledge of the importance of water.

Additionally, people in different regions may follow different cultures. For example, people in Tamil Nadu state in India, mostly follow Hinduism whereas people in Kerala state mostly follow Christianity. So, traveling to different regions will give you different exposure than staying in the same region.

Also, people in various regions speak different languages. The northern part of India mostly speaks Hindi whereas the people in Southern India speak Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu, etc.. Traveling to various locations can make you multi-lingual too.

Thus, from my point of view traveling to various locations and living and following different cultures will help you socialize more with people rather than staying in the same location and developing.