The speaker states that it is sometimes necessary, and desirable for political leaders to withhold information from the public.

I agree with the speaker claim that political leader should keep their information from propagating among people since those information in a long run damage the advantageous of the country and rise numerous problem in the individuals' life, although iy may benefits the people from some aspects.

From the security respect, there are a number of data which is very much secure to the country and it may endanger people and political leaders. For example, these days some countries which see their benefits in conquering other countries are seeking numerous methods to harm their enemies. Since revealing information for people, means presenting your ultimate force and facilities which enemies can attack them, and then your country; security will be in dangerous situation and it never be back even in several years. So, every political leaders should withhold some military data and documents like number of soldier and air force power from their citizens.

At a personal level, disturbing people from their final goals leads to make uncertain conditions for them. For instance, children should concentrate on their paly and study to make a better future. If political leader talk about some information like economic crisis in the country, children will not be able to deepen their knowledge and they always think about the parents' income and financial burdens they face in the future. Keeping information from some age group is very suitable and they can organize their program of study in the school to have a better future.

Apart from two forgoing aspects, sometimes impeding information from public makes a unhealthy environment, and in the result, country faces to diverse problem about political false and scandals which cover all country's sectors. For example, among political leaders this is common to changing in position of their friends and relatives which make unfair atmosphere and waste the right of other qualified persons in the governmental organization. So this is a must to presenting information to public for abandon these unfavorable consequences.

To sum up, withholding information by political governors even though has some advantageous which prevents the country from involving in serious rigors, it make a safe and healthy environment for children and adults to concentrate on their work and study.