technology has made our life more complicated instead of making it better.

The modern society is a blessing of modern technology which actually has adorned our whole daily activities from the most trivial cases to the most complicated ones with its charm. it might seem form the outside that instead of making our daily life complicated, technology actually ameliorates our way of living. I firmly believe to the fact that without the involvement of modern technology, we most probably remained as a boorish individuals just like our ancestor.

Firstly, With the advent of the modern transportation system our communication and way of connecting and mobility has been developed like a boosting rocket. While it might be seemed as a counterproductive phenomenon that with invention of modern vehicles, our comforts haven’t been increased as average time to commute has been increased lately for the rising of traffic jam, it has to be cleared that without modern way of traveling we might not even cross the continent. Moreover, a little bit of discomfort doesn’t actually refute the main aspect of travelling.

Secondly, the information, which we mostly rely on, is one of the developments of technology. From gathering knowledge to banking system, we mostly dependent of the modern system which actually developed to lower our arduous jobs including - searching specific information from a book within a vast library or keeping ledger for every transaction made by bank- instead of making our life complicated. However, a little disturbance, and our whole system might fall apart; but it is nothing but a misconception. To be more specified, the invention of modern software such as Matlab, Microsoft excel, and countless of other, our calculation time as well as precision has been boosted.

Finally, In advancing the human mortality rate, technology has taken a crucial part as it constantly performing numerous unthinkable steps to perform mostly inscrutable process at ease. As the whole system is extremely tedious and time consuming, it is completely asinine to think it makes our life filled with inconveniences for its tiring research. To provide the example, it is mostly common to think of our systematic development of cancer drugs which actually takes incontrovertibly a long period of development and countless of tiresome procedure of rechecking and developing with sacrifice of personal comforts of avid scientists. If the scientists thaught the process as discomforting to them instead of inspiring, we might not be able to reach to the point as we are now.

it is obviously undeniable that in certain cases technology has made our life fraught with complication, the positive sides of the technological development actually changed our whole perspective of thinking it in a tortuous way. To conclude, we actually become who we are right now in mostly for the modern technology.