True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you ta

Our life revovle's around the word "Success" always.Success can be defined in various way,each one has their own perspective about it. Everyone works day and night everyday to achieve success in life.There are different types to measure success ,for example it can be treated as the amount of wealth one has or if he is happy with the current life and various other factors.

Now here,let us suppose two people person A and B.And person A have set his goal to buy a mid range car and a house of 3000 sqft and so,on the other hand,person B had set his goal to buy a sports car and bunglowI.If we examine these two cases,i think we can have a proper idea about the argument given.After few years,person A has bought his required desires and is happy with that.but if we compare him to the other person we can tell that he is not successful in the society.But A is happy with what he has and he is satisfied with his life.

if we move on consider the second case,where he is not successful in achieving what he thought of ,yet he is in better position of person B.A must be thinking that B should be proud of himself as he is in better state of position compared to him.but the fact is that B isn't happy with himself and consider him as a failure.

so by above analysis ,we can conclude that true success can be measures in terms of the goals one set for oneself and also if he does not care about what the society think about him/her.