The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Nowadays we see diff types of leaders based on their mentality.for suppose,few are aggressive,few are calm and compose,some are hardworking and the list goes on.but have you seen any leaders who take feedback from the people and accept it and try to make their lives better.

the best leaders are made with this one important trait among themselves.the people around a leader are those who know him/her the best since they spend most of the time with him/her.as we all know about this popular saying,which is,humans make mistake no one is perfect in todays world,even leaders make mistakes when they are marching their troops into a battlefield,like captain leading their team which are representing their country or a politician or an army officer into war etc.so during this time its important that we don't make mistakes when the stakes are high especially.and unknowingly we make a mistake or a going on a wrong path our peers give back feedback or suggestions and we should accept them with respect.learn our mistakes and adapt ,survive.through this we can also find our weaknesses and overcome these can be successful in the future.

however,sometimes we should accept these feedback or suggestions blindly and follow them .they can damage or are noxious more than the rest.the leaders should have the ability to think about the feedback and whether they are right or wrong ,are there any consequences for these?,is it an advantage for us ? and a lot of ton questions.And sometimes these decisions need to taken in ephermal.For example in a cricket match the captain should be thinking right from the beginning to the last ball bowled.here there isn't much time for him to wander about to take a decision.