To understand the most important characteristic of a society, one must study a major cities.

From a general view, in the current state of affairs we observe, it is conspicuously clear that studying major cities in each society plays an important role in the profound characteristics of a society. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concerns, people differ greatly on their attitudes towards this question that “can assessing major cities in each society help us to profound features of a society?” A host of people from one camp are in the conviction that answer to this question is “Yes”. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another camp embracing the view that evaluating major city cannot improve our knowledge about the society. Where I to choose between these options, I would take side with improving society knowledge by studying major cities. I think this way because of two the main reasons which will be discussed in the following essay. The first one which gives us a perspective of the history of the society is the monuments of each major cities and the second one is the knowledge of the economic power of the society which can obtain with studying major cities. Also, in support of this argument, we should note that in each society studying major cities is not a way of finding the most important characteristics of the society. However, careful scrutiny of the evidence reveals that it provides little credible support for our conclusion.

First of all, I strongly believe that studying major cities is one of the best formulae for discovering the history of a society. It can mirror the economic, historical and cultural features of the society form the past to now. For example, there are many cities which can prove my claims such as Rome in Italy, Isfahan in Iran, Beijing in China and many more examples.

Another reason which should not go unnoticed is the economic power of each main cities reflected us the best evidence about the economic power of the society. By and large, Major cities have the best economic centers in the societies. If these centers earn more money, it’s noted that the society has more powerful economic.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. The first piece of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, is the changing major cities in keeping pace with the time. In order to improve the argument as a whole, studying major cities which keep away to holding their ancient structure is not a perfect solution for evaluating the characteristics of the society. For example, Paris is a major city in France, but this city cannot help us to assess the main features of French society. This city has been modified to a modern city; consequently, traditional shreds of evidence is finding less now.

To put all into the nutshell, considering the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that it is more rational to how we can compensation of the features of a society with poring over main cities. I have several reasons for holding this view. In the final analysis, the writer’s recommendation cannot be taken to be true because, as it was shown in the body paragraphs above, it depends on a number of questions each of which should be answered. The recommendation can only be accepted if the mentioned statement already referred to are all implied appropriately.