Universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying

Education is one of the key factors for a person's personality growth. Students should not accept any courses offered by the colleges they should choose the courses that they like. All the universities should provide this option to choose fields of their interest in studying. I strongly agree with this point cause of various reasons. I will be discussing two of the points.

Education helps a person to grow and choose whatever career path they like. It should not be thrown on them. It should be of their interest so that they can give their 100% in that course. It's better to master one course compared to learning all of them in less amount. For instance, in survey people who choose the path of courier succeed in their life as compared to aimless people. They run in the race just with their friends for enjoyment. So, I believe working on a course you like might lead you to a better future. It is also said that little knowledge is very dangerous. A person of his interested course and try to learn everything about it.

Choosing a career shapes your future. Students should have some small goals or milestones so that they can evaluate and choose their paths to do various. They are the ones to choose their path, not their university. Choosing a course is like choosing your path to your happiness. The path you choose today leads you to your dream or ambition. For instance, if you plan to become a software developer then you need to choose where you learn to code, learn algorithms and tables, etc. If u choose subjects like arts and music you won't be able to succeed in the future. Well, I believe that at the end of the day a person wants to earn a lot of money to have a happy life but at what cost? Doing work that helps you grow and gives you joy and happiness would be better than taking work that you don't like which gives you pain and suffering.

Spit money can buy you anything in your life but it can't buy us the happiness that life gives every time you do a course of your work So, I believe that universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying.