As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Knowledge is of intangible nature which can neither be pirated nor be destroyed. It acquires bundle of information and skill that makes to understand about the surrounding. The only reason, people precede from jungle to advance life, is enlightenment of knowledge. More is the advancement in the world soaring, the complexity is even more increasing. For example: Technologically, most developed countries are striving to shift human life from earth to mars where life is very complex to survive. The author believe that more we acquire knowledge, things become more complex and mysterious rather than become more comprehensive; but I contradict the view of author. There are some examples explain that as we acquire more knowledge, the things become more comprehensive.

Firstly, after the child gets born, they grow up learning many things from their parents. Not only is the knowledge gained by learning but also by experience. Knowledge makes child conscious about what they do is right or wrong. Also can they be able to make their own decision. For example: children know the consequences very well while touching the fire, playing with sharp objects and animals etc. If the children lack knowledge then they become dependent on their parents and also grow clumsy. So, more the children gain the knowledge; more their life become comprehensive.

Secondly, during the ancient time, the disease malaria was most epidemic hazardous disease due to which millions of people died. About hundreds of year this disease was pervasive nevertheless the researcher breakout the medicine which cures the infected people, then only the disease get controlled over world. This impressive discovery by researcher make candidate to be awarded novel prize. This was not only possible if he won’t have gain profound knowledge even though the study is more complex.

Charles Babbage invented computer system which is cutting edge invention and the world depends on it, which is consider as the most vital part of life in this 21st century. This computer is very common among people but, going on painstaking, it is really profound mysterious subject. The hardware and software are the major ingredients to execute the system. This hardware consists of tremendous numbers of components which enormously complex to understand each and every parts. Similarly, software is also incredibly mysterious available these days is possible only after acquiring more knowledge.

I conclude that acquiring more knowledge is more comprehensive which make life to survive more easily in the world, but also the level of complexity aggrandize.