We can learn much more from people whose views we share than from people whose views contradict our own.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning f

The topic raises the controversial issue whether people learn more from people whose have the same views, in contrast they do not learn from the contradict views. Therefore, indisputably that the learning process is not restricted in one zone and there are myriad of learning resources that we can get benefits from it. Accordingly, I totally disagree that people will get learning from people share the same mind and I believe the best learning comes from different point of views. However, to substantiate my case, this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, it is irrefutable that the process of learning is an interconnected and a lot of resources and multifarious factors that shape it. On one hand, the first point comes to the mind is, presences different point of view helps to widen the people horizon and makes them more well rounded with the up to date information. On striking example is by assuming that there is a group of children have the same information and ideas for certain stage but by getting older how they will face new views, perhaps they will complain a lot because they do not have any information about how to deal with different and new situations or do not experience different mentalities.

Furthermore, the second vital point that should be taken into account that to get expose to different point of view that you will be able to improve the thinking process plus analysis and assess any situation from multiple angles, to get the maximum benefits from any situation. Even though, you do not take direct benefit it is chance to learn new things.

Last but not least, we cannot hide that from the contrary opinions we learn the effective communication process. In other words, you will be able to think, to assess, to talk and to negotiate effectively that will sharpen your personality. One the other hand, some people claim that we can learn from the same sharing view. This is true in the rudimentary stage when you start to learn the basic information because the same view will help in supporting each other. But it is hard to hold their views into consideration.

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, the best learning comes from different perspectives because it gives chance to think, to assess and get expose to what is new in the world and to know how people think. In addition, sharing the same views is important on the basic level.