Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your

Building up healthy minded generation is the hot-button issue of the moment. Hence, such topics raises the controversial issue whether societies ought to support special talents and provide training in an early stages to develop their talents. indisputably, that children to days have to adopt and shape their future. Thus, i generally agree that societies have to bolster their roles to develop the talents.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is the multifarious benefit beyond supporting talented children. In other words I would like to point out that firstly, supporting them will lead to sharpen their abilities and skills and keep them informed by every things new. For example, taking center of excellence for innovative projects as a vivid example in Jordan, this center care for all talented children and provide to them different work shops such as robotic programs, artificial intelligence and training programs. In order to flourish their abilities. Thus, it is pretty obvious that from the first point the importance of supporting the talented children

Moreover, the second vital point that could be taken into consideration is by supporting and training the children will enable them to get expose for valuable information and they will be able to communicate effectively with each others. In other words, they will widen their horizon with well rounded information and outstanding performance

Last but not least, one crucial point is by supporting them we prepare new scholars and staunch leaders for the future to have great impact by developing, producing, inventing or makes they life more safer. For instance, our ancestors past life, it was full of complexity for example they want to make a phone call they have to go to the call center in contrast nowadays they life much easier you can anyone and any time from your cell phone. In other words, that we have to invest on people as much as we can to advance the world further more.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, I totally agree that we have to create suitable supporting environment for the new generations consequently that will have a positive impact on the child it self and the world in general.