Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent time, there is no doubt that the world has changed in all the life fields, and we should cope with these changes in useful manner. However, it has been argued that some people prefer to work very quickly although with taking some risks and making mistakes. On the other hand, many people think it is better to work slowly to make sure that the work is standard. In my point of view I totally agree with the prior for a lot of reasons unless each side has pros and cons. So, to substantiate my case this essay will illustrate my opinion to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the idea of innovation comes from working under making some risk or mistakes, to produce the most great work. So, the first and the foremost idea comes to my mind that working very fast will lead to create new idea that will help the worker to provide more interest in their working. In other words, I mean thinking out the box without restricted plan will lead to great success.

Moreover, the second vital point should be taken into consideration is making some risk and some mistakes definitely will improve the job quality. To illustrate my point, by doing mistakes the worker will be able to know where is the weakness points in their job that will lead them to fix these problems, and prevent them to become more complex in the future. For instance, my brother worked on mechanical part but he was uncertain %100 that he was in the right way to fix it, but by making some risks because there was not another choice which is better than it, he fixed it and learned new information he did not know about it before.

All in all, while some people think that working with limitation and slowly to be certain that the work is in the right destination may seem good, I believe all the dynamic advancement happened by taking risk and doing the work very fast to reach the best result at all is the better choice.