Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leader must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently

Being laudable and successful leader is certainly the hot-button issue in this zeitgeist. Hence, such topic raises the controversial issue whether is the effective political leader ought to yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. In contrast, some people believe that the venerate leader who is able to remain consistently committed to particular principle and objective. Thus, I generally agree with the second school of thought. Indisputably, to govern a country there are fixed roles and regulations that regulates and facilitates their life in order to burgeon society, economic and education. So, to substantiate my case this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples.

To begin with, the first the foremost point coming to the mind is a never end cycle of benefits that comes with a restricted political leader such as, firstly, frame out the basic roles and regulations will keep the people mind safe. In other words, I would like to point out that being restricted with the fundamental principles, people life will become lucid and away from any debate. To illustrate one vivid example is by being committed to the medical principles and being aware enough about the importance of keeping people life secure, this situation is based on firm political leader with restricted roles because what known that in the medical field there are a lot of theoretical opinions and if the leader will follow all of them the end result will be terrible.

The second vital point that should be taken into consideration is by being committed to principle and objective is not necessarily indicate restricted mind, further illustration the successful leader who is listen to different points of views and examine all the views seriously to get the maximum benefit from each opinion. Admittedly, that listening to various and varied background will flourish the country and will lead to further advancement. Hence, all the evidences above demonstrates that by being farm and objective will assure the success.

Furthermore, the opponents claim that the effective leader who is flexible and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. However, the truth here is when the leader is responsible about millions of people it is impossible to take all the people opinions into account that will raise disputes or creates state of dissatisfaction among people. In deed, that everyone has his or her opinion and wants the opinion to appear to people. So, how the opponents will solve the debate?.

In conclusion, and due to aforementioned reasons and examples the outstanding leader how is able to maintain roles and regulations and at the same time able to listen and get what will benefit the people. Further, being loose leader will worsen the country status as long as there is not specific staunch control over them.