We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The prompt states that struggling with our limitation teach us a more valuable lesson than enjoying our successes. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion and contends that yes we learn a lot of things from struggling in our life with limitation. To bolster my opinion providing the following two reasons.

Firstly, every time we struggle or fails to achieve something we should take it as a negative reinforcement for ourselves. These type of a negative reinforcement will help us to take a lesson form past experiences and help to plan our future. Additionally, they contribute to make good plan to achieve a success in our life. For instance, the prominent scientist Thomas Alva Adison initially in his scientific career failed in many experiments and could not found required outcome. But, he used those struggles, failures as a negative reinforcement and learned from his mistake. Later he got succeded in his life and become a popular scientist. This example illustrates that struggeling with our limitation provide us a good lessons we have to take them as positive.

Moreover, everyone have some kind of limitations in their lives. So, we should able to do best using available resources. Limitations teach us to survive in extream conditions. For example, the writer of one of the famous democracy of India Mr. Babsaheb Ambedkar was from poor family. He have a very less availability of resources. He struggles during his career but he every time learned from his past experiences. These limitations of resources teach him a value of education. Later on continuous struggle and continuous learning he become the father of Indian democracy.

This example clearly states that how limitations with resources teach us good lessons.

In conclusion, enjoying success is somewhat required because those are our happy moment after struggle but, that will indulge overconfidence in ourselves. Hence, that is not acceptable in at any stage of a life. Hence, struggling with our limitation will develop us as a overall good person with a different lesson from time to time in our life.