"We learn through direct experience; to accept a theory without experiencing it is to learn nothing at all."

In general, almost all the activities we carry out while growing, working and developing are predicated from experience of the theoretical statements. sometimes the knowledge could be gained by learning experimentally and not knowing things conceptually.

experience also gives us confidence to move forward with any type of activity. The theoretical content gives us knowledge how to go ahead experimentally. So to execute any task, the theoretical knowledge also plays an equal role along with the experimental knowledge. For example, while studying any core subject we study both theory and laboratory parts. The theory part helps us to understand the reason behind any statement. we do experiments to understand how the theory works. The experiment is also a proof that supports the theory we learnt.

however, we do not acquire all the skills by experimenting. sometimes we carry out with theoretical prospects because they are already proven before by some scientists or people while or before we were born. For instance, there are many universal facts that do not need proofs, such as “the sun rises in the east”, “humans are mortals”, etc. some statements are just truths or facts that we follow during parent’s upbringing.

In some situations, we meet the theoretical statements along with their proofs. In this case, we call them theorems and it would be inessential to prove them experimentally. however, we may face some circumstances where the given theorems do not work. In these cases, experimenting plays a key role to derive the controversy for that theorem.

In conclusion, both theoretical and experimental knowledge is very important for a human being. people commit many mistakes in their daily lives however, they make amends according to their experiences as the activities we do are our daily experiments to the theoretical truths and facts we learn.