Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this globalization era, it is really easy for people to get everything they want. As the impact of globalization, the more diminish the border of the countries, the easier for people to connect each other. It facilitates the movement of people, goods and services across border. Because of that, countries nowadays are becoming more similar one another. People around the world are able to access the same products anywhere in the world.

We can see this phenomenon in our daily life. We can easily order an Italian Pizza from Pizza Hut company without have to go to Italia, and also we can taste a delicious chocolate from Switzerland without go to Switzerland by ourselves. These facts are only the little examples about how everything has changed in our daily life. These exemplars are only from food company sectors, in fact there are so many products from other sectors such as technology, clothes, education products and others.

According to my opinion, I think it is a positive development for all people around the world. Because of the high of people’s daily need and the increasing number of population in countries, oftentimes their domestic supplies are not enough. So that, they need more stocks from other places to fulfill their need. On the other hand, the easy access of other products around the world will decrease the gap development between developed and developing countries. Because there are so many international products that contribute some countries development, such as medicine, international building project, manufactures products, research products and so on.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the easy access of product around the world has the positive impact both for people daily life and the development of the countries. This phenomenon makes countries around the world resemble one another, and it will lead to the good global development foundation by decreasing the gap around them.