Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Although deforestation is an important source to produce different kind of items, it causes a lot of environmental troubles. Hence, there are both positives and negatives in logging, but I believe that negatives outweigh benefits. There could be various solutions to solve this problem.

Firstly, I think that using recycled products is the first step to stop deforestation. For instance, buying items, like paper, notebooks or books, which have been created from other recycled products, may be useful to limit logging.

Moreover, one more solution might be the creation of specific laws. For example, governments of many countries could find a compromise between deforestation and sustainable energies. In addition, there should be more campaigns to promote the defence of environment.

I really believe in the environmental protection, also because deforestation is one of the main reasons of the climate changing. This is an important trouble, because it causes not only an environmental changing but, therefore, also it modifies the natural habitat of many animals. For this reason, a lot of animals could be extinct in the future.

On the other hand, it could be a kind of hard to stop deforestation, because logging activity is been too much developed in the last century. In addition, even if we may buy recycled products, other items could not be reused. Moreover, whereas a lot of people decide to help the environment, also only dividing their garbage, others do not care enough about environmental protection.

On the whole, I think that if deforestation could not be stopped, it should at least be limited.