Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Developed countries generally have many industrial companies and lots of citizens. Undeniably, such conditions would yield more air pollution and finally will uplift the temperature of our Earth. However, these issues can be solved by doing some actions appropriately. In this essay I will try to show some efforts that can be taken to solve these problems.

First and the foremost, the number of factories that have been thriving significantly in developed countries has contributed big environmental problems across the world. For instance, factory will need much resources like gasoline and various kind of substances mined in the earth to support their productions. Likewise, factory also produces pollution while they do the production as they use fossil fuel as their power resources. However, as the number of industrial companies are growing, we need to make some rules and regulations about the factories standards in order to fix these issues. These standards can be about the machine emission or manufacturing flow. These would be useful to reduce the number of resource consumption and decrease the gas emission by limiting the rate of the tolerable pollution.

Moreover, the number of population also has given some implications to the environmental problems. Generally, there are lots of people in the developed countries as developed countries attract more people to work and live there because they offer more vacancies. As there are lots of inhabitants in the developed countries, it would require more resources to fulfill citizen's daily necessities. For example, people will need more gasoline to power up their vehicles and need more electricity to turn on their home and office appliances. The lifestyle of people in developed countries also directly contributes the global warming. People in the developed countries tend to smoke cigarette as they are reluctant to stress. They are smoking to relieve their stress as the pressure of working and life is higher in the developed countries. Thus, such a lifestyle again damages the environment because smoking based on the research is the most contributor to the global warming.

To sum up, factory and population will be growing as the time runs. However, what we need to do in order to save the world from the global warming is by raising our self-awareness regarding our environment, so either the company leader on behalf of the whole company employees or individual will pay more attention on the world sustainability.