Going overseas for university is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The introduction of foreign universities changed the dynamics of the education rampantly over the years. Overseas education comprises of both the aspects. However,the substantial advantages over weigh the disadvantages. In my perception,a student must step forward towards the overseas education

To begin with,studying overseas is very fascinated because of numerous parameters such as better amenities, better education system, immense culture exchange and betterment in lifestyle took the person to another level. It has been seen that, over the years countless students choose foreign universities for their education. Some students find overseas education as a pain in the neck because of some sort of problems like surroundings, languages, behaviour etcetera but these kind of problems are minimal and faced by those students who find it difficult to cross the comfort level. In addition,for the flexible students, the overseas education acts like a boon. The education system in the foreign universities are more pragmatic also the plagiarism is a added charm.

Moving further,the substandard of an international university is transparent and flexible.One could choose as according to comfort. For an illustration, accommodation, one can choose the university dormitories or the apartments in the society in the society. Additionally,with the introduction of Home stay, one can replete with penchant environment. Moreover, the mentors are provided to students,if in any case a student have any query or confusion related of studying or the personal on goings. Henceforth, youths must take foreign education as a helping hand for better career. The exposure and the experience on a foreign land builds an individual agile, veteran and extrovert which are essentials for a fruitful life.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that one must not miss the opportunity of studying abroad because this prospect will definitely enhance the inner and outer skills and the situation portrays the life in a pragmatic way, an individual must experience the uncertainty.