Is hard work the key to success or is talent also important

Many mechanisms to be applied to acquire a success. Everybody chooses different way to acquire success. Talent and hard work are process to acquire success. Talent and hard work are each method to acquire success. When people were born, they are gave an innate abilities in selves that are talent. Talent is used to acquire a success in career and life. Although, everybody has talent but several people do not know have it. While there are chances to success if they are having talent, there is also good reason why hard work might beneficial to acquire a success.

Talent is an innate ability that has effect for our personality. Some people believe that talent is a God present. God give unequal talent for each other that is very important to acquire success. Although, they have a talent and it need development. For example, famous singer like Anggun C. Sasmi has talent with good voice when sings a song, but without talent development she will not becomes a good singer. For becoming good singer, she practices her skill a couple of years. Now, she becomes a popular singer in Indonesia and abroad. Talent is one of way to acquire success but it is not enough, which is needed to have very sincere practice. Therefore, they must learn practical skill related with their talent. This may lead opportunities to acquire successful career.

On other hand, for obtaining a success is not easily accessible. Many ways to acquire a success at life which is hard work. Some people think hard work are aimed principally to acquire success in life and career. Hard work becomes us to have capacity for advance our potential to boost in any field that makes to acquire a good job. For instance, a person works in a big company; he starts the job only as employee, because of that hard work several years. Therefore, he becomes a director. They will have chance to acquire many experiences with hard work. This it becomes quite to acquire gain in the end.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments for chance to success if they are having talent, but hard work can also might beneficial to acquire a success.