The increase of weight and health problems in the people is due to lack of exercise.

Oppose it.

There has not been strongly insisted that without doing an exercise will lead to be weight gain and possible physical ailments. There are numerous of people who are not involving to do daily exercise however they are being healthy.

There is some people like to keeping their body to be fit and they indulging to unveil their muscular to attract others and there must be laborious health activities involved. Nevertheless in some cases lot of them do not wanted to workout routinely because of incapability or they don’t have enough time to spent for exercise. There were more people who lived without doing any physical workouts and they had crossed over 90 years though.

In other case, someone prefers to go with yoga, sports and meditations to maintain their body to be healthy and they are not only seems to be fit as well as mentally invigorate, where it is scientifically proved by the professional pediatricians also. Indeed in most of the urban people would be entirely difficult to lead their life in city and most probably they must have to spend their life in cramped apartments and houses. Unfortunately there might not be chance for physical workout due to lack of time, whereas they used to take hygienic and fresh foods to keep their body to be fit and healthy.

Therefore we do not have to spent separate time to involve in daily exercise and none of the notion has been stated that the weight gain and health problems is mainly due to lack of exercise. There is an ample of ways to keep our body to be immaculate, fit and healthy.