Some people think that it is very important to get a university education. Others feel we should encourage more young people to take up a trade such as plumbing, painting or building to ensure a good balance of skills in our society.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Now a days the university education playing a predominant role in all over the world and some people supporting the university education specifically whereas others indulging to appreciate the youngsters to enroll into trading activities such as plumbing, painting or building to enrich their knowledge.

To begin with, the students in current days are trying to show off their own inventions to the stubborn society to receive a good reputation so that they are used to update their skills frequently but there must be a stronger support behind them to get in depth knowledge about the current facts and up to date inventions, where the university is only the place to fulfil their thirst because the well talented doctorates are likely to be work on this particular place. The universities is just not to providing an education alone but also a gleaming future for the students and their personalities will be well furnished to be an dignified person in the society.

On the other hand, some people having an tendency to invent their own products by themselves with the well gained practical experience and obviously their method of inventions are notably astounding for the well educated people. For example Dr. Einstein wasn’t an university degree holder however his invention were dramatically made a great revolution among the society and still we are following his principles and laws to attain something scientifically. Not only him but also there were a numerous of people had invented earlier without university education.

In addition, the basic engineering facts about the methods of plumbing, painting or building constructions are not practically aware for the most official degree holders instead the people who have even completed their elementary education could also perfectly known the facts on engineering works by being on the same work for a while.

In conclusion the university education will not particularly needed to thrust ahead our knowledge whereas by enrolling into the trading systems will also helpful to prop up our skills to be shine.