It is generally agreed that society benefits from the work of its members. Compare the contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society.

Which type of contribution do you think is valued more by your society? Give specific reasons to support your answer.

It is true that everyone in today's society contributes in own manner to make the globe a better place including the Scientists as well as artists. However, while many individuals believe that an artist is more essential than a scientist for the human developing, others instead argue differently. In my view, I honestly believe that science has given more than the art and is still an important source of invention.

Admittedly, art is an openly way to express emotions, thoughts and ideas and through years has inspired a number of persons. In the past, the artist was admired persons all around ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.