It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Both rural and urban areas provide a different type of lifestyle from each other. Talking about a child growth, I honestly believe that a huge city can offer a variety of advantages in term of education and life quality, as will now be discussed.

Primarily, It is fundamental for a child to get educated, as a big number of reputed schools as well as teachers are available just in cities rather than countryside, thus enrolling the kid himself in these schools would lead to various benefits in a long term. To be specific, brilliant educators tend to teach in giant cities owing to the fact that in this manner they could benefit from a wide range of advantages, included wages and they generally have their own methods of teaching which make them potential teachers, suitable even for a toddler. To illustrate, my little cousin, who is enrolled in a well-known school, has obtained higher marks in all his achievements because teachers, through their modes of instructions, were able to make lessons understandable. Hence, it must be acknowledged that undoubtedly educating a child in an enormous city has a positive impact.

In addition, there are some entertaining facilities specially designed for children as amusement parks which contribute to a colorful growth, such places that could not be founded in countryside. Moreover,in giant cities moving from one place to another is uncomplicated ,and unlike the rural areas, there a big amount of safe means of transport accessible, so that the parents should not worry about bring their children in various places. For instance, a friend of mine, whenever can not accompany his child to the school environment, he used to send him with the school bus as he considers it safely. Therefore, from this point of view, it seems more safe to a child live in a urban area.

To conclude, as an overall judgment, it could be said that the key to raising a well-rounded child is to live in a vast city as it provides a variety of advantages.