Many young people leaving school think that going to university will give them higher wages, superior career prospects and greater job satisfaction. However, they would do better to get a job and start earning as soon as possible.

Young people are the future of each country and they should do their best for their development. Nowadays, young people select one of two choices for continuing their future life. Some of them want to enter the university for getting higher education whereas others want to acquire a job for earning money. Many young people think that if they finish any university, it can give them higher salary, acceptable career opportunities and job satisfaction. Nevertheless, others believe that sometimes university degree may not help them and they prefer to start earning as soon as finishing school.

The universities play a significant role students’ life and if students finish any university, they can make a career easily. Now, most companies send their representative to universities for finding literate students, so they take on such students after finishing university. For instance, in Azerbaijan BP, SOCAR and other famous companies visit some universities such as Caucasian, Baku Higher Oil School and choose a couple of students for taking on. So, such students have more prospects for building career, getting high-paying job. Also, students should have university degree for working at state bodies.

On the other hand, some youths claim that starting a job and earning money after school is better way for lasting their life. For example, some people could not study at university whereas they were able to find out any profession and subsequently they can make a fortune and create several companies. Also, some families do not afford and youths who come from such family are obliged to work for providing family.

In conclusion, this decision depends on young people, so they can build their lives as they wish. However, studying at university may be more necessary because people who finished university are valued by statement more than others. It is suggested that whoever you are, but try to be the first.