The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in last ten years. Discuss causes and effects of this distrubing trend.

Nowadays, where we go, we will easily meet the last ten years where the increase about 20%. People think the more weight their children the more healthy they are. In fact, overweight can produce more desease.

The countries that have problem with their overweight children, many of them is developing countries. They think time is everything, so they need moving fast. They have time to cook foods or to provide healthy foods, for their children. So they just look some foods, at the fast foods restaurant. In common, fast food recognize as junk food. They are not realize that in fast foods their children eat contain much fat and less protein.

Children with overweight are susceptible to illness. They have more potential to attack by disiase. They also slow to move, so they rare to move thei r body. They become more weight gradually. In the future if they grow up become and adult, they will potentially to attack by healthattack. Other disiase will attack them is stroke. They are not realized fat from their foods that they have eaten many years ago, have accunulated to their body. The impact is the the fat close their artery blood which it can couse hearth-attack and stroke.

In conclusion, overweight is not good for the children beccause that not good for their health. They must carefully for what they eat. So they ca control their foods. For the parents, they must carry out their children to eat fast foods. So, they must spare their time to provide healthy foods fr their children.